Tags

, , , ,


Tingle & Shine in one tube

Hello there, Sylvia here. Time for the first product review, yay! Melanie and I love lip stuff – chapstick, lip gloss, lip stick, lip stain – you name it.

One of my personal favorites is C.O. Bigelow Mentha Supreme 2X Lip Shine. It has that great menthol tingle that I love and a nice shine as well. It’s like a chapstick/lip gloss hybrid, one product to cover two needs. I love muti-tasking 🙂

I’ve only found it at Bath & Body Works, although I’m sure they sell it elsewhere. But since there’s a BBW on every corner (it’s the Starbucks of the bath products industry), it’s pretty convenient to replace it when you’re out.

At about $8 a tube, it’s a little pricey as far as basic chapsticks go, but a good deal for a lip gloss. You could use it exclusively and never have to buy chapstick and gloss again, which would end up saving you money (and purse space, score).

I definitely recommend giving it a try.

 

